Skip to main content
RISE logo

Contact us at ICE Datacenter

Get in touch with the team at ICE Datacenter if you would like to know more about the opportunities with ICE Datacenter or Experimental Compute Cloud.

 

Contact us!

Profile image

Jonas Gustafsson

Research program manager

+46 10 228 44 39
jonas.gustafsson@ri.se

Read more about Jonas

Profile image

Ann-Christin Uusitalo Eriksson

Manager Business Development

+46 10 228 44 45
ann-christin.eriksson@ri.se

Read more about Ann-Christin

Filip Blylod

Junior utvecklingsingenjör

filip.blylod@ri.se

Read more about Filip

Profile image

Mikko Siltala

Junior forskare

mikko.siltala@ri.se

Read more about Mikko

Profile image

Nuria Agues Paszkowsky

Junior researcher

nuria.agues.paszkowsky@ri.se

Read more about Nuria

Tor Björn Minde

Contact person

Tor Björn Minde

Enhetschef

tor.bjorn.minde@ri.se

Read more about Tor Björn

Ann-Christin Uusitalo Eriksson

Contact person

Ann-Christin Uusitalo Eriksson

Manager Business Development

+46 10 228 44 45
ann-christin.eriksson@ri.se

Read more about Ann-Christin