Skip to main content
RISE logo

Group management

RISE group management consists of CEO and managers for divisions and group-wide functions.

Profile image

Robert Casselbrant

Ekonomi- och säkerhetsskyddsdirektör

robert.casselbrant@ri.se

Read more about Robert

Profile image

Annette Anjou

HR- och hållbarhetsdirektör

annette.anjou@ri.se

Read more about Annette

Profile image

Timo van't Hoff

Strategi-marknads- och försäljningsdirektör

timo.vant.hoff@ri.se

Read more about Timo

Profile image

Magnus Hallberg

Divisionschef Bioekonomi & hälsa

magnus.hallberg@ri.se

Read more about Magnus

Profile image

Pernilla Walkenström

Divisionschef Material & produktion

pernilla.walkenstrom@ri.se

Read more about Pernilla

Profile image

Marco Lucisano

Divisionschef Samhällsbyggnad

marco.lucisano@ri.se

Read more about Marco

Profile image

Paul Halle Zahl Pedersen

Divisionschef Säkerhet och transport

paul.zahl.pedersen@risefr.no

Read more about Paul Halle Zahl

Charlotta Schibbye Fredrikson

Tf Divisonschef Digitala system

+46 10 228 43 10
charlotta.schibbye.fredrikson@ri.se

Read more about Charlotta