Skip to main content
RISE logo

Contact us at ICE Datacenter

Get in touch with the team at ICE Datacenter if you would like to know more about the opportunities with ICE Datacenter or Experimental Compute Cloud.

 

Contact us!

Profile image

Jonas Gustafsson

Research program manager

+46 10 228 44 39
jonas.gustafsson@ri.se

Read more about Jonas

Profile image

Ann-Christin Uusitalo Eriksson

TF enhetschef/Manager Business Development

+46 70 264 83 22
ann-christin.eriksson@ri.se

Read more about Ann-Christin

Sebastian Fredriksson

Forsknings- och utvecklingsingenjör

+46 10 228 44 38
sebastian.fredriksson@ri.se

Read more about Sebastian

Johan Carlstedt

Forsknings- och utvecklingsingenjör

+46 10 228 44 01
johan.carlstedt@ri.se

Read more about Johan

Filip Blylod

Junior utvecklingsingenjör

filip.blylod@ri.se

Read more about Filip

Profile image

Mikko Siltala

Forsknings- och utvecklingsingenjör

+46 10 228 44 48
mikko.siltala@ri.se

Read more about Mikko

Profile image

Nuria Agues Paszkowsky

Forsknings- och utvecklingsingenjör

+46 10 228 45 19
nuria.agues.paszkowsky@ri.se

Read more about Nuria

Profile image

Erik Lundmark

Forsknings- och utvecklingsingenjör

+46 10 228 44 47
erik.lundmark@ri.se

Read more about Erik

Tor Björn Minde

Contact person

Tor Björn Minde

TF avdelningschef

Read more about Tor Björn

Contact Tor Björn

* Mandatory By submitting the form, RISE will process your personal data.

Ann-Christin Uusitalo Eriksson

Contact person

Ann-Christin Uusitalo Eriksson

TF enhetschef/Manager Business Development

Read more about Ann-Christin

Contact Ann-Christin

* Mandatory By submitting the form, RISE will process your personal data.